Who won Dance Deewane 1?

Dance Deewane
JudgesMadhuri Dixit Tushar Kalia Shashank Khaitan
No. of contestants17
WinnerAlok Shaw (Ultimate) Kishan Bilagali (Generation 2) Dinanath Singh (Generation 3)
No. of episodes32

Who won dance deewane Season 2?

Dance Deewane
WinnerVishal Sonkar
Runner-upTweesha Patel & Vihaan Trivedi
Original networkColors TV

Who won Dance Deewane season 4?

Florina Gogoi from Jorhat, Assam, has won Sony TV’s kids’ dance reality show Super Dancer – Chapter 4. She was awarded a cash prize of Rs 15 lakh while her Super Guru Tushar Shetty got Rs 5 lakh for his effort.

Is Dance Deewane 3 finished?

The First season aired from 2 June 2018 to 15 September 2018. The Second season aired from 15 June 2019 to 28 September 2019. The Third season aired from 27 February 2021 to 10 October 2021.

Who is the winner of DID 2021?

Saumya Kamble, the 16-year-old girl from Pune lifted the trophy, a car and Rs 15 lakh cash prize home as the winner of the show.

Did little master 2022 winner?

Assam’s Nobojit Narzary lifted the trophy of DID Li’l Masters Season 5 on June 26, 2022.

Who is the winner of Dance deewane 1 and 2?

Dance Deewane Season 2 Winner Name – Vishal Sonkar – He defeated 1st generation competitors Twisha Patel and Vihan Tridevi and 3rd generation Mehul Mehta to kiss the prestigious trophy along with the mega prize money.

Why did Raghav leave Dance Deewane?

Raghav Juyal’s has been accused of being racist with a Dance Deewane 3 contestant. A video featuring Dance Deewane 3 host Raghav Juyal has attracted criticism from many including Assam Chief Minister Himanta Biswa Sarma for being racist and cringe-inducing.

Who are the top 8 of Dance Deewane 3?

The other top contestants were Sohail Khan-Vishal Sonkar, Gunjan Sinha-Sagar Bora, Aman Kumar Raj-Yogesh Sharma, Somansh Dangwal-Akash Thapa, and Soochana Chorrge-Vaishnavi Patil. Piyush-Rupesh are the Dance Deewane 3 winners. The grand finale of Dance Deewane Season 3 took place on Sunday.

When did Dance Deewane Season 3 start?

Show nameDance Deewane Season 3
ChannelColors TV & Voot
Starting date27th February 2021
Telecast TimeSat-Sun at 9:00 PM
Repeat TelecastSat-Sun at 10: 00 AM, 6:00 PM, 10:45 PM, and 12:15 AM

Who is Alok Shaw?

Aalok Shaw is the winner of the first season of Dance Deewane. Madhuri Dixit’s dance reality show Dance Deewane concluded today with the announcement of its winner. 7-year-old Aalok Shaw from Kolkata was adjudged the winner of the dance reality show, who took home the trophy and prize money of Rs 10 lakh.

Who won Dance Deewane 3 1st generation?

Nagpur’s Piyush Gurbhele and Rupesh Soni are the winners of Dance Deewane 3. The duo won cash prize of Rs 40 lakh and a Maruti Suzuki S-Presso car.

Who won dance plus 6?

The winner of Dance Plus Season 6 is Sneha, Tejas and Harsh. They lifted Dance Plus trophy and received Rs. 15 lacs as the winning prize money.

Who won dance India 2021?

The dance reality show of Sony TV India’s Best Dancer 2, at last, has got its winner Saumya Kamble on Sunday. Saumya Kamble is a young girl who comes from Pune who took the trophy, a car, and a Rs 15 lakh cash prize.

Who won deewane 2021 Generation 1?

Dance Deewane 3 Winner Name 2021: Piyush Gurbhele … – YouTube

Other Articles

What movie did John Travolta do ballet?

What is the story behind the Jerusalema dance?

Is take the lead a true story?

What are the benefits of square dancing?

How do dancers manage their time?